Interactive Games/Animation

George Carmona Jr.
gcarmona@avotalent.com

Animation

Sandie Schnarr  |  Partner
sschnarr@avotalent.com


Commercial VO - English/Spanish

Peter Varano  |  Partner
pvarano@avotalent.com

Commercial VO - English/Spanish

Rebecca Hargrove
rhargrove@avotalent.com


Promo/Trailer/Narration

Jeffrey Jones
jjones@avotalent.com

Promo/Trailer/Narration

Ilko Drozdoski
ilko@avotalent.com